Skip Navigation

Summit Academy Dragons

2022-23: Embrace the CLIMB!

Menu

Summit Academy Dragons

2022-23: Embrace the CLIMB!

Summit Academy Dragons

2022-23: Embrace the CLIMB!

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SUMMIT ACADEMY NORTH HIGH SCHOOL

Athletic Department

18601 Middlebelt Rd.

Romulus, MI 48174

Fax: 734-955-2756

Offfice: 734-955-6061

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Keith Stephens  (kstephens@summitacademy.com)

Michigan State University

 

ASST. ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/ACADEMIC ADVISOR:

Mike Orr (morr@summitacademy.com)

US Marine Corp.

ACADEMIC ADVISOR:

Mike Orr (morr@summitacademy.com)

 

ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Matt Swain (mswain@summitacademy.com)

Wayne State University

 

AMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Kathy Sirls (kathys@summitacademy.com)

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

 

 

STRENGTH & AGILITY COACH:

Dominic Becraft  (dominicbecraft3510@gmail.com)

 

 

FALL  
SPORT   COACH     EMAIL  
Varsity Football   Matt Swain     mswain@summitacademy.com  
JV Football            
MS Football             
Varsity Sideline Cheer   Buffy Barnes     jbarnes@summitacademy.com  
MS Sideline Cheer   Buffy Barnes     jbarnes@summitacademy.com  
Varsity Volleyball   Kyle Hamilton     summitacademyvball@gmail.com  
JV Volleyball   Krystian Talley     talleykrystian@gmail.com  
MS Volleyball   Allison Orr     aorr@summitacademy.com  
Boys Varsity Soccer   Steve Williams     stevewilliams8604@gmail.com   
Boys MS Soccer            
Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
Girls Cross Country   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
MS Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
MS Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
WINTER  
Boys Varsity Basketball   Mark White     mwhite@summitacademy.com  
Boys JV Basketball   Todd Wade     coachwade7@yahoo.com  
Boys 8th Basketball   Omar Butler     obutler92@yahoo.com  
Boys 7th Basketball   Omar Butler     obutler92@yahoo.com  
Girls Varsity Basketball   Charles Taylor     risingbusinessservices@gmail.com  
Girls 8th Basketball            
Girls 7th Basketball            
Varsity Sideline Cheer   Buffy Barnes     jbarnes@summitacademy.com  
MS Competitive Cheer            
Boys Varsity Bowling   Joe Wrone     jwrone@hotmail.com  
Girls Varsity Bowling   Khiry Sparks     khisparks@yahoo.com  
Varsity Wrestling   Josh Brown     josh@metrocitychurch.tv  
MS Wrestling   Vacant        
SPRING  
Varsity Baseball   Greg Sombati     gsombat@summitacademy.com  
JV Basetball            
8th Baseball   Allison Orr     aorr@summitacademy.com  
7th Baseball   Vacant        
Varsity Softball   Vacant        
JV Softball    Julie Littler     julielittler01@gmail.com  
MS Softball            
Varsity Girls Track   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
Varsity Boys Track   Brande Simmons     brandesimmons@yahoo.com  
MS Girls Track   Buffy Barnes     jbarnes@summitacademy.com  
MS Boys Track   Buffy Barnes        
Varsity Girls Soccer   Steve Williams     stevewilliams8604@gmail.com   
             
MS Girls Soccer   Juan Jimenez     jjimenez@summitacademy.com  
Varsity Boys Golf   Trevor DeBono     tdebono@summitacademy.com  
             



https://summitdragons.org